Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä

Yhteystiedot

TOIMISTO:

Lempäälän Kisa 1955 jääkiekko ry

Urheilukatu 5,

37550 Lempäälä

Y-tunnus: 2829430-3

Pankkitili (OmaSP): FI51 4108 0011 1531 06

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728294303
Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126
Välittäjä: Maventa

Valmennuspäällikkö:

Mikko Pätsi
040-5193867
mikko.patsi@lekikiekko.fi

Junioripäällikkö:

Nils Hagman
040-7779883
nils.hagman@lekikiekko.fi

Taitovalmentaja: (Leki, HC Nokia, Uplakers)

Mika Nieminen
0500-527337
mika.nieminen@lekikiekko.fi

Yhdistyksen hallituksen yhteystiedot:

Puheenjohtaja:

Kalle Teliranta
leki@lekikiekko.fi
044-747 7810

Jäsenet:

Vesa Saarinen
vesa.saarinen@tevesa.fi

Niina Mäkinen
niinamakinen@elisanet.fi

Sami Pursiainen
sami.pursiainen@lempaalanjaahalli.fi

Jani Petäkoski
jani.petakoski@gmail.com

Jani Sällinen
jaysallinen@gmail.com

Matti Ikola
matti.ikola@pirkkala.fi

 

Yhteydenotto